MFA presents inaugural Women’s Investment Leadership Award

The Managed Funds Association (MFA), the trade association for the global alternative asset management industry, has presented the inaugural Women’s Investment Leadership Award to three alternative asset management executives – Anne Dinning (DE Shaw Group), Ulrike Hoffmann-Burchardi (Tudor Investment Corporation), and Kim Lew (Columbia Investment Management Company.)

The MFA says the award recognises leaders who have defined excellence and forged a path for women in alternative asset management.

Read more at:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s