UNG to recognize past and future female leaders

Twenty female University of North Georgia (UNG) students from all five campuses will have a moment in the spotlight when the Women of UNG recognizes them at the second annual Women’s Leadership Luncheon next month.

The female UNG students to be recognized are Addyson Albershardt, Chandler Alligood, Kaitlyn Bowling, Callie Brock, Jemmy Case, Renee Clement, Abby Hood, Molly Martin, Kendall Maze, Julie McKie, Nataly Morales Villa, Sarah-Anne Payne, Lily Rainwater, Martie Rogers, Sarah Rogers, Jenna Sanborn, Kristen Shadrix, Kathryn Shafer, Sydney Sprague, Michelle Vatral, Ella Wasiluk, Ansley Watson, Rachael Williams, and Andrea Zarate.

More information: https://ung.edu/news/articles/2018/02/ung-to-recognize-past-and-future-female-leaders.php

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s