WEBINAR FOCUSES ON VALUE OF FEMALE LEADERSHIP

The Maritime Standard has assembled an exceptionally high-quality group of female shipping executives from the Middle East, Indian Subcontinent, Asia and Europe, all ideally placed to assess how women leaders in shipping are successfully introducing new approaches and solutions to a traditionally conservative and male dominated industry, The next Webinar in the series Covid-19: A Leadership Perspective ‘Women – Game Changers in Shipping Leadership’, which takes place on Wednesday 4th November at 12:30 pm UAE time (8:30 am GMT | 2:00 pm IST | 9:30 am CET | 4:30 pm SGT).

Read more at: https://www.themaritimestandard.com/webinar-focuses-on-value-of-female-leadership/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s